Organizational structure Name Qualifications Position Contact details
Technical board/advisors 
  Mr Khun Sokrin MD, MTH, PhD Head khunsokrin@ais-edu.com

(855) 023 6 583 555

Mr Micheal Parer Msc, PhD Member Michealparer.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 6 583 555

Mr Chhit Vannarith PhD Member chhitvannarith.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 6 583 555

Directorship
  Ms Keo Kannika Bsc Director keokannika@ais-edu.com

(855) 023 6 583 555

Mr. Van Chandara Bsc Vice director dara@ais-edu.com

(855) 023 6 583 555

Mr Chea Serey Vathana Bsc Vice director cheasereyvathana.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 6 583 555

Academic department
  Mr Yich Phirun Bsc Head yichPhirun.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Academic development unit Ms Chea Sivvouch Bsc Team leader sivvouch.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Academic coordination unit Ms Chhoy Dalen Bsc Team leader chhoydalen.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Medical equipment Ms Eng Mouyly Bsc Team leader Mouyly.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

English program unit Mr Kim kanharith Bsc Team leader kimkanharith.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Library and research unit Ms Keo Sorita Bsc Team leader sorita.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Student administration department
  Mr Van Chandara Bsc Head dara@ais-edu.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Student support service unit Ms Khe voleak Bsc Team leader voleak.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Student support service unit Mr Ma Lavy Bsc Team leader malavy.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Student support service unit Mr Yorn Sovanda Bsc Team leader sovanda.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Extra curricular and employment unit Ms Keo Sorita Bsc Team leader sorita.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Student council Mr Roun Hanafy     Rounhanafy.ais@gmail.com

(855) 011 95 69 77

Finance department
  Mr Chea Serey Vathana Bsc Head cheasereyvathana.ais@gmail.com

(855) 010 300 768

Finance unit Mr Chea Serey Vathana Bsc Team leader cheasereyvathana.ais@gmail.com

(855) 010 300 768

Finance unit Ms Prum Rothpisey Bsc Team leader rothpiseyprum.ais@gmail.com

(855) 010 300 768

Procurement unit Ms Phan Chanthea Bsc Team leader phanchanthea.ais@gmail.com

(855) 010 300 768

Inventory unit Ms Keo Visay Bsc Team leader visay.ais@gmail.com

(855) 010 300 768

Administration and communications department
  Mr Hou Sophea Bsc Head housophea.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Human resource unit Mr Vann Chandara Bsc Team leader dara@ais-edu.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Administration unit Mr Hou Sophea Bsc Team leader housophea.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Communications unit Mr Pheng Sophanith Bsc Team leader Phanith.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Information technology unit Mr Chea Panha Amarin Bsc Team leader cheapanhaamarin.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Information technology unit Mr Ma Lavy Bsc Team leader malavy.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Information technology unit Mr Yorn Sovanda Bsc Team leader sovanda.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666

Information technology unit Ms Chem Chanvechchhada Bsc Team leader chemchanvechhada.ais@gmail.com

(855) 023 666 8 666